I’m Back!

Hello everyone,

I’ve chosen to return to the blogosphere, now that my daughter is a little older. Still, I am still a dad, so I won’t be able to post as frequently as before. That said, August will be a HUGE month for this blog, since I have tons of material for our next Play Of the Month, RICHARD III!

For those of you unfamiliar with this truly excellent play, it’s the semi-true story of the infamous English king, who reportedly had a hump, a limp, and a withered arm, and chose to compensate for this by slaughtering his way to the throne!

Also, look forward to more educational content, more reviews, and hopefully a few podcasts as well.

Well, I gotta get back to work, so see you soon!Slide2

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

